1. Chairperson – Steve Njoroge, 
  2. Vice chair- Ezra Mururu,
  3. Treasurer- Ruth Njihia,
  4. Secretary – Georgina kinuthia,
  5. Vice Secretary – Victoria Kimani,
  6. Organizing Secretary- Kairu Wamagata,
  7. Organizing Secretary – Sharon kinuthia

Youth Motto

 Love Unity and Service

Youth Vision 

The Youth Department hopes to see a vibrant and Well-coordinated youth movement extending to every corner of East Africa and Beyond.


The youth Department exists to:

  • Bring young people in fellowship, discipleship and evangelism.(To equip, uplift and up build young people).
  • Raise and equip emerging young leaders to serve in the church and society
  • Empower young people physically , economically, socially and politically.

Core values:-

  • Bible and Service Centered service
  • Democratic participation and inclusiveness
  • Team work and networking
  • Disclipline and integrity

The Youth Programmes includes, Youth Environment Programmes (YEP), Schools and Colleges Youth Programmes(SCYP), Youth HIV/Aids Programme (YHP), Youth Training and Capacity Building Programme (YTCP),  Youth Empowerment,Entrepreneurship and investment Programme (YEIP) and Mission and Evangelism Programme (MEP).


 Youth group has been  very active and  leads in the Sunday English service.